This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Nibiru 2 years, 2 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #23576

    Nibiru
    Keymaster

    New Raid Schedule!
    We are trying out a new Raid schedule with new times to accommodate more players.
    We will now have scheduled Free-For-All Raid’s FOUR days a week as follows:

    Tuesday – 1-3 pm CST / 11am-1 pm PST / 2-4 pm EST / 7-9 pm GMT +1
    Thursday – 7-9 pm CST / 5-7 pm PST / 8-10 pm EST / 1-3 am GMT +1.
    Saturday – 6-8 pm CST / 4-6 pm PST / 7-9 pm EST / 12- 2 am GMT +1.
    Sunday – 12-2 pm CST / 10 am – 12 pm PST / 1-3 pm EST / 6-8 pm GMT +1.

    The Magellan and the Nautilus will be up and running and ready for action!
    Join the Magellan or Nautilus Crews or launch your own ship and Alliance to partake in the battles!

    We are hoping to get as much testing in as possible before release on Steam’s Early Access.

    Also now, you can check out all our upcoming events on our new AlterVerse Events Calendar here!

    See you in the AlterVerse!
    Nibiru

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2019 AlterVerse Inc.         Press Kit | Newsletter | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Guidelines | Credits | Contact Us | Affiliate Info

Log in with your Username or Email

or  

Forgot your details?